• June 26, 2019
     
     
    Action Center
    Apprenticeship School
    Central Florida Apprenticeship School
  • Officers/ Staff

    Officers of Local 606 

    Business Manager: Clay McNeely: cmcneely@ibew606.org

    President: Roy Long: roy@ibew606.org

    Vice President: Todd Provost

    Treasurer: Lorraine Llauger

    Recording Secretary:Jenny Kenny: jkenny@ibew606.org

    Executive Board

    James Derrick

    Nick Erhart

    Greg Deporter

    Curtis Bissing

    Chris Harrison

    Exam Board

    Francis Beyhl

    Juan Santos

    Sean Donnelly

    Hall Staff

    Rosemary Copple: Office Manager: rcopple@ibew606.org

    Sarah Zoltek : Assistant Office Manager: skimmons@ibew606.org

    Fernando Rendon: Assistant Business Manager/ Organizer: frendon@ibew606.org

    Jenny Kenny: Assistant Busines Manager/ Organizer: jkenny@ibew606.org

    Curtis Bissing: Assistant Business Manager/ Disney Rep: cbissing@ibew606.org

    Ron Woodall: Assistant Business Manager/ Disney Rep: rwoodall@ibew606.org

    Kenny Wooton: Assistant Business Manager/ Dispatcher: kwooton@ibew606.org

    Lorraine Llauger: Organizer: lllauger@ibew606.org

    Chris Harrison: Business Development: charrison@ibew606.org




    Page Last Updated: May 16, 2019 (12:40:38)
  • IBEW Local 606

    Copyright © 2019.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image